Dating profile for vern aged 40 from ilford, London, East who works in Student

Helen's profile image

vern, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ilford, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWestminster
HairBlack, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About vern

Let's see... I enjoy speaking my mind and do so with a degree of confidence to say the least, so consider yourself warned. My friends tell me that I'm entertaining, but what I find amusing is that most of the time that's not always my intent. I enjoy sporting activities and am currently on my uni's netball team. I have a passion for dancing and even do so whilst simply doing the dishes. I have a vibrant and eccentric personality that in addition to a very much hourglass shape (which I'm quite proud of), I believe makes me a very colourful person.

vern has 0 online dating photo

More about vern: vern is a 32 year old female from ilford, London, East who works in Student. vern is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Kayaking, Gym , Scuba Diving , Netball, Football, Horse Riding , Chess, Hockey , Badminton, Sailing, Salsa /Ceroc

vern has travelled to 7 countries including Luxembourg, Turkey, Jamaica, Egypt, United States of America, France, Italy

vern would love visit 6 countries including Dominican Republic, Spain, Dominica, Cuba, Mexico, Jamaica

My Likes
like no.1 Nights Out with Friends
like no.2 Spontaneity amd Humour
like no.3 Spirited Debates
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lack of Common Courtesy
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsin city: best film of this decade, green mile, les miserables,
Favourite book/author Book"A Piece of Cake" by Cupcake Brown
Favourite album/band MusicMicheal Jackson
Favourite holiday Holidaywould love to vist Jamacia, haven't been back since i was five.