Dating profile for Alex aged 40 from Dulwich, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Alex, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dulwich, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alex

Hey. I'm an actor living in London, and I love being here (did some growing up in Australia). I'm looking for someone to share the delights of summery London with!! All those parks to visit, animals to feed, and picnics to be had!! And some laughs of course! And anything that happens to take our fancy!

Alex has 3 online dating photos

More about Alex: Alex is a 39 year old male from Dulwich, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Alex is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Car Racing , Cricket, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Poker, Football

Alex has travelled to 17 countries including Austria, France, Norway, Singapore, Germany, Netherlands, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Thailand, Sweden, Spain, Japan, Australia, Luxembourg

Alex would love visit 22 countries including Monaco, Argentina, Peru, Morocco, New Zealand, Italy, Thailand, South Africa, Greece, United States of America and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Good Food
like no.3 Life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Not getting enough sleep
dislike no.2 Money making my decisions
dislike no.3 Making decisions
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA Night at the Roxbury; BASEketball;
Favourite book/author BookIan Rankin
Favourite album/band MusicNearly all music, except dance music (house, techno etc)
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere different