Dating profile for Kris aged 40 from Govan, Glasgow who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Kris, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Govan, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityIrish
EducationMasters
UniversityBath
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kris

USed to live in London now work and live in Glasgow....getting used to it although still taking frequent trips down south. Love all sorts of outdoor sports and anything to do with travelling! Friends would describe me a the best bloke they ever met:) yeah right... probably more realistic to say "a bit dippy"

(been to loads more than the places listed in the travel section... just got bored of filling them in:))

Kris has 1 online dating photos

More about Kris: Kris is a 40 year old male from Govan, Glasgow who works in Legal. Kris is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Pool, Poker, Skiing, Gym

Kris has travelled to 2 countries including Barbados, United States of America

Kris would love visit 1 countries including The Bahamas

My Likes
like no.1 biscuits
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 marmite
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film300 was pretty good
Favourite book/author BookHolden on Hold'em
Favourite album/band MusicMika
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere and everywhere