Dating profile for wes aged 40 from Kirkstall, Leeds who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

wes, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kirkstall, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLeeds
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About wes

I am a amusing kind of chap, with my tongue lodged always, it seems, firmly in cheek. I do a lot of that ironic, sarcastic stuff..... But I imagine I can be caustic yet lovable, like Bill Murray! I work as a freelance writer and editor, so lots of job satisfaction with very little money! (all these exclamation marks make me sound hysterical, I kind of speak slow and low, like a good ol English gent). So books and reading and politics is my kind of thing... But I'm fairly normal and have internalised these interests, so they are part of me. Making me distinct but hopefully not too distinct! What am I saying? Are you even still reading this!? God... Forget all I have said, I'm not doing a good job of selling myself...

I have found to my dismay, that my social network has shrunk a little since leaving Uni, and I would like to spend some quality time with a female kind. I'm a slow mover (relationship wise, not physically, I can run run run), so expect a long courtship. Ooooohhh such a romantic.

wes has 1 online dating photos

More about wes: wes is a 34 year old male from Kirkstall, Leeds who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. wes is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 I like sitting down
like no.2 I also like to laugh
like no.3 I often do both simultaneously
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Weird, needless bother
dislike no.2 Rude people
dislike no.3 Being hungover
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHmmmm... So many! Just watched Little Miss Sunshine
Favourite book/author BookI like quite blokey, literary stuff, so McEwan, Amis, Roth
Favourite album/band MusicI like a lot of things, jazz, classical, pop, but guitar mostly
Favourite holiday HolidayNever really can afford them!