Dating profile for Grant aged 40 from Portsmouth who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Grant, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
HairLight Blonde, No Hair
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Grant

A bit shy but not that anyone notices, easy going, and generally quite happy. Really into Sailing, Flying, music and films. Work too hard for a living, but it's a rewarding job. I like smiley happy people.

Grant has 1 online dating photos

More about Grant: Grant is a 47 year old male from Portsmouth who works in Designer. Grant is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Skiing, Wakeboarding, Kayaking, Sailing, Cycling

Grant has travelled to 17 countries including Canada, Monaco, Austria, Malta, Denmark, Ireland, Turkey, Mexico, Antigua and Barbuda, Italy, Sweden, Portugal, United Arab Emirates, Cyprus, United States of America

Grant would love visit 11 countries including Nepal, New Zealand, Kenya, Peru, Madagascar, Chile, Cuba, Mauritius, Australia, Maldives and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sailing
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfish/Arrogant people
dislike no.2 Ironing
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Italian Job
Favourite book/author Booklots
Favourite album/band MusicReally varied
Favourite holiday Holidaylove to travel anywhere...