Dating profile for Tony aged 40 from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Tony, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
HairDark Blonde, Short
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tony

Happy, Funny, Honest. Inpatient, frivolous.

Go everywhere, meet everyone, do everything.

Tony has 1 online dating photos

More about Tony: Tony is a 43 year old male from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management. Tony is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Skiing, Snowboarding, Gym , Rugby , Boxing, Motorbikes , Car Racing , Football, Poker, Running, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Mountain Biking, Tennis , Golf, Swimming, Sky diving

Tony has travelled to 16 countries including Germany, Australia, Belgium, Thailand, Netherlands, United States of America, Brazil, Austria, Ireland, Malaysia, India, Portugal, Switzerland, Spain, Greece

Tony would love visit 175 countries including Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Azerbaijan, Swaziland, Colombia, Belize, Equatorial Guinea, Iran, Moldova, Monaco and 165 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Sunshine
like no.3 Travels
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Queues
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3 Any kind of waiting around
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife is Beautiful, The Great Escape, Lock Stock.
Favourite book/author BookChuck Palahniuk, Michael Dobbs, Geoff Dyer.
Favourite album/band MusicSoulive, The Rat Pack,
Favourite holiday HolidaySnow, Sun, Sea, Sand, etc.