Dating profile for Blooster66 aged 40 from Chelmsford, London, Greater London who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Blooster66, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chelmsford, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Blooster66

My wounds have healed quite nicely to make me into the man I am today. I have an intoxicating imagination and an artistic soul. My alone time is sometimes sitting in silence with someone else. I will kiss you til you can't see straight. I have great hands. I am passionate about words, language & culture. I will go on leisurely bike rides with you, read aloud to you, cook with you, play scrabble with you, listen to new music with you, go to weird events with you, watch film after film and not be afraid of theatre. I will soothe your racing mind and you will soothe mine. I give honestly with abandon and share fearlessly. I revel in the romance and enjoy being a fool in love. I know how to take it slow yet still believe in throwing it all to the wind for an electrifying, heart stopping, pulse racing, mind blowing chemical reaction.

Blooster66 has 2 online dating photos

More about Blooster66: Blooster66 is a 52 year old male from Chelmsford, London, Greater London who works in IT. Blooster66 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Likeable stuff
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dislikeable stuff
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTampopo, Adaptation, The Prestige
Favourite book/author BookMaster and Margarita, The Mezzanine, American Psycho
Favourite album/band MusicAlternative, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Blues
Favourite holiday HolidayTokyo