Dating profile for sports junkie aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

sports junkie, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityOther
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sports junkie

Sometimes I don't compromise, sometimes I don't listen; Iím often accused of being arrogant, cocky, over confident. Thatís the bad stuff out of the way!

For the most part, I have no social boundaries. We live once. Make the most of it. I only know one way and that is to be honest and direct. I have a permo smile and like nothing better than being a social butterfly...

I work in the city. I switch off once outside of work. Iím into training, whether in the gym or otherwise. I'm into most sports. In the winter I go skiing. In the summer, I take part in triathlons, marathons, play football, lots of golf and so on... I'm into fashion and shopping, the arts, cooking, travelling, history and many other things. My sense of humour can be described as obscene, wicked. or vicious. or bitchy. I'm a natural cynic. I have a tendency to be skeptical about everything and have been known to be quite sarcastic...

I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to take the piss out of themselves, not suffering from any obvious mental problems (here's to hoping!), enjoys a laugh, into arts and culture, going out and away, discovering new things, into expanding their mind and horizons and challenging everything about themselves on a daily basis.

I'm asking / looking for a lot but then again, why waste time on something that is not right for you? remember I said that sometimes I don't compromise...

p.s. I have a 3rd nipple. One of may housemates is a lapdancer at Stringfellows. And i have a 90ft garden with a trampoline... Thought i'd get them out of the way now!

sports junkie has 2 online dating photos

More about sports junkie: sports junkie is a 42 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Legal. sports junkie is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rowing, Pilates , Gym , Parachuting, Boxing, Swimming, Squash , Water-Polo, Triathlon, Golf, Car Racing , Surfing, Abseiling, Paragliding, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Motorbikes , Snooker, Poker, Canoeing

My Likes
like no.1 Sports and going to the gym
like no.2 Summer months
like no.3 Socialising / boozing!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People with no sense of humour
dislike no.2 anyone who is right wing!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Usual Suspects, Seven, Mullholland Drive
Favourite book/author BookNorm Chomsky, current affairs
Favourite album/band Musicanything really (except country music!)
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, Sun & Beach, Adventure holidays