Dating profile for Craig aged 40 from Motherwell, Glasgow who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Craig, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Motherwell, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityScottish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Craig

Im sociable and friendly and interested in almost anything to do with getting out and about, can do most sports so have kept myself fit and healthy, living alone looking for that special person to light up my world. I like to cycle, listen to music and cook. Im up for a good laugh so get in touch, if you are sane and a decent person you wont be dissappointed

Craig has 2 online dating photos

More about Craig: Craig is a 52 year old male from Motherwell, Glasgow who works in Designer. Craig is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Canoeing, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Snooker, Shooting , Running, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Football, Pool

Craig has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Italy, Netherlands, Greece, Ireland, Spain, France

Craig would love visit 3 countries including South Africa, Australia, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 My Kids
like no.2 My team winning
like no.3 Saturday Nights
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cucumber
dislike no.2 Angry people
dislike no.3 Monday Mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOnce upon a time in America
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicOasis, U2, Foo Fighters, Killers and many more
Favourite holiday HolidayFeurtuventura