Dating profile for GR aged 40 from Villages, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

GR, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Villages, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCambridge
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About GR

I believe that I have a good sense of humour and am (most of the time, at least) good company. I keep myself reasonably fit, but very much enjoy quiet evenings and weekends at home with friends. I am an active musician, love to ski, and like to dive (but only in warm climates). I have travelled extensively outside Europe, mostly to the USA, Japan and Australia, but also to South America and SE Asia. The most important things for me in any relationship are friendship, trust, and honesty. (Yes, I realise that that's not very masculine, but it's true, nonetheless.)

GR has 1 online dating photos

More about GR: GR is a 61 year old male from Villages, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management. GR is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Skiing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Sailing, Table Tennis, Motorbikes , Pool, Parachuting, Scuba Diving , Squash , Football, Gliding

GR has travelled to 27 countries including Japan, Indonesia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Argentina, France, Hungary, Austria, Spain, Canada, Thailand, Australia, Malaysia, Germany, Denmark

GR would love visit 27 countries including Norway, Iceland, Slovenia, Federated States of Micronesia, Malta, Czech Republic, Solomon Islands, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Slovakia and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Reading (and writing)
like no.3 Playing football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Deafening clubs and venues
dislike no.2 Disloyalty
dislike no.3 Infidelity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMost things, but not period drama
Favourite book/author BookGood SF (yes, it exists)
Favourite album/band MusicRock, pop, soul, blues, new age...
Favourite holiday HolidayActive: skiing, diving, the Greek islands...