Dating profile for Maggie aged 40 from South Croydon, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Maggie, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from South Croydon, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Maggie

Thoughtful, loyal to friends, honest, don't have time for mind games in relationships, good sense of humour definitely needed! Busy social life but always looking to meet new people. Love travelling and have plenty more on my "to do" list. Looking for like minded people who like having a good time, can enjoy a bottle of wine at home or out , also don't mind my own company so not a clingy person. Like to have my own space at times but that doesn't make me a "moody bird" - sorry boys but you know what I mean!!

Maggie has 2 online dating photos

More about Maggie: Maggie is a 58 year old female from South Croydon, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Maggie is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Gym , Swimming, Squash

Maggie has travelled to 21 countries including Australia, Greece, Belgium, India, Netherlands, United States of America, Cyprus, Ireland, Italy, Canada, Hungary, Austria, Mexico, Portugal, Brazil

Maggie would love visit 5 countries including Barbados, Dominican Republic, Seychelles, South Africa, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 Holidays
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Gym
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Soap operas
dislike no.2 Rude people
dislike no.3 Runner beans
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGreen Mile, Last of the Mohicans, Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookLynda La Plante, Martina Cole, most girlie books and autobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicCan listen to most things except trance or heavy rock
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot!