Dating profile for Em aged 40 from Horfield, Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Em, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Horfield, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityEdinburgh
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Em

I'm a fun loving gal who loves adventure. I like food, music, films, books, gardening and hanging out with friends putting the world to rights. I like to give most things a go, and love new experinces, especially travel - the kind of trip where you get an authentic experince of life in another country, rather than just a holiday where you hang around in a resort. Would like to find someone to go adventuring with who can make me laugh.



Em has 2 online dating photos

More about Em: Em is a 43 year old female from Horfield, Bristol who works in Consultant. Em is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Swimming, Snowboarding, Aerobics , Scuba Diving , Skiing, Gym , Poker, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Yoga

Em has travelled to 16 countries including Hungary, Fiji, Kenya, United States of America, Germany, Belgium, Andorra, Thailand, Netherlands, France, Australia, Romania, Trinidad and Tobago, Austria, Indonesia

Em would love visit 21 countries including Zimbabwe, Honduras, Rwanda, Cuba, Tanzania, Malaysia, Peru, New Zealand, India, Mauritius and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sunsets
like no.2 All food - yum! Except - see dislikes
like no.3 Trees
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Beetroot
dislike no.2 Nasty people
dislike no.3 Orange and coffee flavoured Revels
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe life aquatic, City of God, Amelie, anything unusual
Favourite book/author BookContemporary literature, travel writing
Favourite album/band MusicDisco, soul, world music, house, anything funky
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere! beaches, rainforest, mountains, cultures, food - s'all good!