Dating profile for R aged 40 from Norwich who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

R, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About R

My friends say I'm fun, stylish & happy. I try not to get into too much trouble but usually do (especially on a Friday after work & a couple of glasses of white wine!)

R has 1 online dating photos

More about R: R is a 57 year old female from Norwich who works in Advertising, Media. R is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Aerobics , Pool, Tennis , Skiing, Horse Riding , Gym , Swimming, Yoga, Running, Badminton

R has travelled to 18 countries including Luxembourg, Portugal, Grenada, Barbados, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, India, United States of America, France, Switzerland, The Bahamas, Spain, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Austria

R would love visit 7 countries including Malaysia, Fiji, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Antigua and Barbuda, Maldives, Mauritius

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Sunshine
like no.3 My best mates
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 BO !!
dislike no.3 Getting parking tickets!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Deer Hunter
Favourite book/author BookMy Best Friends Daughter
Favourite album/band MusicWide mixture
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot and sunny