Dating profile for smile622 aged 40 from Gloucester who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

smile622, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Gloucester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About smile622

Live life 2 the full is my motto! I like travelling and being spontaneous Ski-ing is a favourite of mine as is Rugby I like nice restaurants but am equally happy with chips by the sea in the rain! socialising with friends or curling up with a dvd I also enjoy heading to Twickenham to see the Rugby, going out on my mountain bike, I am not much of a TV guru but do like a film.. love to travel and have a few places to check off like china as I really want to see the terecotta army...

smile622 has 3 online dating photos

More about smile622: smile622 is a 43 year old female from Gloucester who works in Teaching, Education. smile622 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Kayaking, Paintballing, Horse Riding , Squash , Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Canoeing, Gym , Netball, Tennis , Swimming, Mountain Biking, Cycling

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liquorice
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday