Dating profile for h aged 40 from holt, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

h, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from holt, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityEast Anglia
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About h


Musician, studio designer, record producer, dad (though not necessarily in that order).... Divorced (3 yrs) and bruised, but full of optimism for life to come and (of course) looking for someone special...
I sooo love my kids and they are the centre of my life (naturally), but I need some love for myself too... Part time dad-dom (although not of my making) leaves me lots of free time to explore better the other active parts of what makes me tick, whilst probably allowing me to enjoy with my wonderful kids better quality time together that we ever had before!
Oh and those lovely kids: 6 and 8, girl and boy. Blond, beautiful, and smarter than I was at that age I am sure!
Home is currently a lovely farmhouse in deepest Norfolk, where I have room to breathe, time to reflect and a chance to grow into my new life.

Hobbies:
Music (that's a surprise isnt it!), Photography, Horse riding, Travel, Swimming (I like to do 1/2 a mile plus at least 2-3 times a week) and snorkelling (and therefore underwater photography - naturally). I havent yet worked out how to play the guitar underwater, but if I do - I'll let you know....

Oh I like dogs AND cats but the machine wont let me tick both!
Likewise I'm not into ball sports at all but as i used to be not bad at rugby I suppose if im forced to make a choice....

I was brought up as the son of a UN guy working in warzones, so had an 'interesting' life even before I left home, living in Afghanistan, Cambodia, Laos and Singapore. Travel is in my genes, and I'm certainly the only person I know who feels secure and right at home in airports and on boats and planes...

I have worked variously (and often simultaneously!) as a photographer, riding school hand and teacher, musician, record producer, studio owner, electronics design consultant, lecturer, studio designer and basically just followed my heart more than my wallet - however I am in the enviable position of running my own studio design business from home, working the hours that suit me, and making time for all those things in my life that I feel are really important: music, family, friends and ? who knows!





h has 2 online dating photos

More about h: h is a 61 year old male from holt, Norwich who works in Other. h is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Horse Riding , Swimming

h has travelled to 31 countries including Pakistan, Cambodia, Indonesia, Italy, France, Germany, Greece, Croatia, Kuwait, Fiji, Ireland, Solomon Islands, Portugal, Thailand, Iran

My Likes
like no.1 horses
like no.2 music
like no.3 honesty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who drive too close to them
dislike no.2 rap
dislike no.3 duplicity
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgroundhog day
Favourite book/author Bookterry pratchett
Favourite album/band Musicalways changing! currently Manics / Ray Lamontagne
Favourite holiday Holidaygreece, france, gozo, somewhere new!