Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Henbury, Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Paul, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Henbury, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWest of England
HairBlack, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

I would describe myself as an easygoing, tolerant, open minded person and also a good listener.

I enjoy sampling the many pubs and clubs in Bristol and can't think of anything better than sitting on the water front on a sunny evening.

I am also quite an active person and enjoy mountain bike rides, cycling and or walks in nice surroundings. Equally though, I am at home just sitting doing nothing (well you have to rest up sometimes)

I am hoping to find someone to spend some quality time with in the evenings and or weekends.

Well I suppose theres alot more to my life than I could possibly sum up here, but you get the idea. if you would like to know more and your not put off by the photo, then please feel free to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Paul has 1 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 37 year old male from Henbury, Bristol who works in Consultant. Paul is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Aerobics , Snooker, Pool, Badminton, Jogging , Cycling, Gym , Golf, Tennis , Football, Mountain Biking

Paul has travelled to 4 countries including France, Germany, Spain, Austria

Paul would love visit 2 countries including Japan, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Sunshine
like no.2 Exercise
like no.3 A pint with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Traffic Jams
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Elton John
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon, Silence of the Lambs, Casino Royale
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicThe Smiths, 80s,90s, Most things really
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain, Wales