Dating profile for Kate aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Kate, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Kate

I am a very down to earth girl who enjoys being active and having a laugh. I enjoy most sports and like the outdoors. I enjoy running, and I do it pretty much every day. One of my favourite things is to chill out with my friends, be it at the pub or at home. I have recently discovered a love for cooking, and entertain friends and family at least twice a week. Good conversation and wine are essential.
I love travelling and although I have been to a few places in my 33 years there are still so many that need to be visited.
Over all I am looking for someone who can make me smile and is easy to be with, if you think its you then lets chat soon.

Kate has 3 online dating photos

More about Kate: Kate is a 45 year old female from Cardiff who works in Teaching, Education. Kate is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Gym , Mountain Biking, Cricket, Badminton, Cycling, Orienteering, Aerobics , Climbing , Canoeing, Netball, Swimming, Running, Surfing, Tennis , Scuba Diving , Pool, Mountaineering, Athletics

Kate has travelled to 21 countries including Germany, South Africa, Netherlands, Australia, Spain, Malta, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Greece, Ireland, Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Lucia, United Arab Emirates, Tunisia, Cyprus

Kate would love visit 29 countries including Malaysia, East Timor, Fiji, Cuba, Philippines, Uruguay, Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Paraguay and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 Energy
like no.2 Truth
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Snails!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny Comedy
Favourite book/author BookLots of different ones
Favourite album/band MusicGroove Armada, The Kooks, Air
Favourite holiday HolidayAustrailia and South Africa