Dating profile for MARCOZ aged 40 from Southampton who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

MARCOZ, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MARCOZ

Hmmm... my friends are better at describing me than myself, damn! they're not here right now... I guess they would say I'm tall, dark and handsome(if I'd paid them enough!) and that I always try and enjoy life. I'm passionate about music and jump at any opportunity to DJ at parties, or dance, or both! I love sport, enjoy keeping fit, believe in good manners (except in the bedroom.. or kitchen, beach, forest, elevator etc. - u get the idea!) but don't like lists so if you want to know more about me then please ask:o) Have yet to find 'the one' ; a best friend, a lover, a partner. Maybe I'll never reach my goal, but I'm determined to enjoy myself trying! Must have great sense of humour and adventure, be sexy, outgoing yet easygoing, fun-loving, honest, independant... er, there I go with lists again! I'll tell you what, if you possess any or all(!) of the above qualities then get in touch and I promise to show you mine.

MARCOZ has 3 online dating photos

More about MARCOZ: MARCOZ is a 44 year old male from Southampton who works in Teaching, Education. MARCOZ is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Poker, Squash , Gym , Golf, Mountain Biking, Snooker, Rowing, Shooting , Football, Snowboarding, Cricket, Table Tennis, Swimming, Car Racing , Chess, Tennis , Surfing, Pool, Paintballing, Bowling

MARCOZ has travelled to 9 countries including Spain, Turkey, Cyprus, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, United States of America, Canada, France

MARCOZ would love visit 33 countries including Russia, Denmark, Estonia, Belize, Cuba, India, Portugal, Egypt, Ireland, Brazil and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 Meeting new and interesting people
like no.2 Sport (especially football)
like no.3 Photography
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dullness
dislike no.2 Fake People
dislike no.3 Brussel spouts
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIf I had to pick one of each... Stanley Kubrick films
Favourite book/author BookHunter S. Thompson
Favourite album/band MusicHospital Records
Favourite holiday Holiday