Dating profile for Belles1977 aged 40 from Tow , London, Greater London who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Belles1977, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tow , London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignScorpio
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Belles1977

Im a happy go lucky kinda gal. Have the best friends in the world, would like to meet a guy to compliment by very enjoyable life. Im a good listner, and a good talker too. Love dancing till the small hours. Taking weekends away in Europe.

Belles1977 has 1 online dating photos

More about Belles1977: Belles1977 is a 43 year old female from Tow , London, Greater London who works in Finance. Belles1977 is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Cycling, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Golf, Football, Sailing, Snooker, Aerobics , Jogging , Orienteering, Running, Pilates , Rugby , Gym , Swimming

Belles1977 has travelled to 15 countries including Thailand, Mauritius, Saudi Arabia, Greece, Cyprus, Ireland, South Africa, Cambodia, United States of America, Malta, Italy, Zimbabwe, Belgium, Croatia, France

Belles1977 would love visit 19 countries including Switzerland, Georgia, Qatar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Portugal, Mongolia, Nepal, Laos, Spain and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People playing music on tubes
dislike no.2 Getting up for work on Mondays
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBridges of Madison County, Gladiator, Snatch, Braveheart
Favourite book/author BookIrvine Welsh, Dmage Done, Peter Kay
Favourite album/band MusicSnow Patrol, Razorlight. Paolo Nutini, House music
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth East Asia, Italy, anywhere really