Dating profile for greg68 aged 40 from Norwich who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

greg68, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About greg68

Hi there I am a bit new to all this but here goes. I like to go out socialising with friends and family. I go to the gym to keep fit, take the dog out for nice long walks especially the beach. Go out for pub meals, also to listen to livebands,(Rock and Indi aswell as soul) I am keen to try out some different things and go to some exotic places. All I need is smebody special to do these things with.

greg68 has 1 online dating photos

More about greg68: greg68 is a 51 year old male from Norwich who works in Administrative, Secretarial. greg68 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Gym , Rugby , Abseiling, Mountain Biking, Squash , Cycling, Pool, Gliding, Chess, Swimming, Paintballing

greg68 has travelled to 6 countries including France, Switzerland, Belgium, Austria, Italy, Germany

greg68 would love visit 5 countries including Saint Kitts and Nevis, New Zealand, Australia, United States of America, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 Driving
like no.2 Eating out / Laughing
like no.3 Beaches
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 council tax
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRocky 1. Saving Private Ryan.
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicLoads Rock,Indi, Soul
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere interesting with good scenery