Dating profile for Melanie aged 40 from Holland Park, London, West who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Melanie, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Holland Park, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Melanie

Want a mate to build something with lots of giggles and passion! 48 going on 28, animal lover, horse rider, allotment gardener, Good fast driver - clean licence,(Given up motor bikes), Never happier than when renovating property- Love getting my hands dirty! Love being glamourous too! Cycle round London. Spontaneous entertainer- regular guests to supper/stay, from all over the world. Can't stand London winters. Can move in any culture/society, but glad to be English! Can be intollerant.-Not a good prisoner! Want a mate to build something with lots of giggles and passion!

Melanie has 3 online dating photos

More about Melanie: Melanie is a 60 year old female from Holland Park, London, West who works in Designer. Melanie is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Horse Riding , Cycling, Snowboarding, Canoeing, Paintballing, Sailing, Skiing, Salsa /Ceroc, Swimming

Melanie has travelled to 30 countries including Morocco, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, United States of America, Hungary, United Arab Emirates, Monaco, Turkey, Tonga, Panama, Switzerland, Greece, France, Germany, India

Melanie would love visit 133 countries including Seychelles, Germany, Dominican Republic, Australia, Turkmenistan, Mongolia, Trinidad and Tobago, Nepal, Algeria, South Africa and 123 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel, lively & liberal minds
like no.2 dogs,cats,horses, birdsong
like no.3 Music, Dancing, Food, Film, Theatre
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sport, opera, most pubs, snakes except as shoes
dislike no.2 Borish behaviour, snoring, ironing, smelly feet
dislike no.3 Mass tourism & resorts, dishonesty.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLike Water fo Chocolate, El Mariachi, Hairdressers Husband,Rear Window
Favourite book/author BookTravelogues, Biographies, Technical books
Favourite album/band MusicEclectic, World, Old Jazz(19x days worth on my i-pod)
Favourite holiday HolidayFishermans cottages on secluded beaches, snorkeling, Jaipur, Marrakech