Dating profile for connecticute aged 40 from Other who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

connecticute, 64

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About connecticute

I consider myself a very normal person. I am a lover of a good conversation and better beside a chimney, in some romantic place.I am passionate about issues that mattter to me and those whom I love and care about, and am not afraid to express those emotions freely. I love the nature. I like animals (dogs, but I donīt have) and to go for long walks for the beach. I don't smoke. I like the good wine (red or white), although in little quantity as well as to dress clothes sport, although of good quality..I get more satisfaction in giving of myself than I do receiving. I love personal growth and contribution, and respect that quality in women. I hold high regard for honesty and sincerity. I think that in most cases, a person's outer beauty is a reflection of their inner beauty, and how she views her self. I would like to enjoy the life, with a beautiful and cheerful woman, sociable and with good humor (fundamental). I would give you the fidelity, the love, share all and enjoy all small things of the life. After all, "half of being is believing," wise persons have told me. I live my life by that motto, and hope to find a partner in life that does the same

connecticute has 2 online dating photos

More about connecticute: connecticute is a 64 year old male from Other who works in Tell you later. connecticute is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Triathlon, Golf, Bowling , BASE Jumping, Gliding, Parachuting, Running, Kayaking, Polo, Bungee Jumping, Football, Rock Climbing, Poker, Jogging , Water-Polo, Climbing , Gym , Pool, Table Tennis, Tennis

connecticute would love visit 44 countries including Bosnia and Herzegovina, Romania, Andorra, Bulgaria, Austria, Serbia, New Zealand, Bahrain, Macedonia, Ecuador and 34 more

My Likes
like no.1 like all things
like no.2 nature
like no.3 life itself
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 alot
dislike no.2 alot
dislike no.3 alot
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmalot
Favourite book/author Bookask and i will tell you
Favourite album/band Musicalot ask and i will tell you
Favourite holiday Holidaynot much to think at the moment