Dating profile for Imy aged 40 from Balham, London, South West who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Imy, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Balham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLeicester
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Imy

I like to see people smile. My life is about working hard and having fun, saving up for those trips that turn out to be adventures!

Imy has 1 online dating photos

More about Imy: Imy is a 42 year old female from Balham, London, South West who works in Legal. Imy is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Scuba Diving , Sailing, Pool, Sky diving

Imy has travelled to 18 countries including Ireland, Kenya, Zambia, Italy, Australia, Cyprus, Vietnam, Morocco, Russia, Thailand, Andorra, Malaysia, Czech Republic, United Arab Emirates, Spain

Imy would love visit 14 countries including South Africa, Egypt, Cambodia, Tonga, Namibia, Botswana, Oman, Angola, Tanzania, Solomon Islands and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 smiling
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 diving
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 people who aren't passionate
dislike no.3 indifference
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPirates of the Caribbean, Blood Diamond
Favourite book/author BookShantaram, Wizard of the Crow, The Book of Chameleons
Favourite album/band MusicRed Hot Chilli Peppers
Favourite holiday HolidayA desert island or Africa