Dating profile for Robbie aged 40 from Barry, Cardiff who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Robbie, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Barry, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Robbie

Im 21, Love Playing And Watching Football. If Not Doing Anything Elsewhere, I Enjoy Relaxing On The Sofa, Snuggle Up N Watch Either TV Or A film, ps Thats When Ive Got Someone 2 Snuggle Up 2, At The Moment I Havent.

Robbie has 2 online dating photos

More about Robbie: Robbie is a 34 year old male from Barry, Cardiff who works in Tell you later. Robbie is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Snooker, Skateboarding, Pool, Wrestling, Football, Jogging

Robbie has travelled to 3 countries including France, Germany, Belgium

Robbie would love visit 40 countries including The Bahamas, Denmark, Switzerland, Finland, Portugal, Japan, Spain, Jamaica, China, Sweden and 30 more

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2 Having A Laugh
like no.3 Watch Films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Cheaters
dislike no.3 Loneliness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Fast And The Furious
Favourite book/author BookJames Herbert - The Rates
Favourite album/band MusicMy Chemical Romance - The Black Parade
Favourite holiday HolidayGran Canaria