Dating profile for Garzy aged 40 from Village, Cambridge who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Garzy, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Village, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Garzy

Hello, I am just under 6ft and have green eyes. I am not the slip of a girl I once was but I am very caring and love a good laugh with friends. I play tennis, gym, horse riding and walking. I love to hear about other peoples adventures in life and enjoy stimulating conversation, nice meals or cosying up on the sofa with some good wine and dvd.

I love travelling to new places and getting to experience new cultures and ways of life and seeing fantastic views.

My biggest challenge at the moment is that I recently broke my ankle and have had to stop my training to be a pilot. There is a great feeling of freedom up there in the skies and am looking forward to getting back up there.

I like to be honest and up front and expect that in others too. I do not suffer fools or liars.

I would like to expand my social circle as most of my friends are married and don't like going out much and therefore allow me to meet new friends that could lead on to more.

Garzy has 1 online dating photos

More about Garzy: Garzy is a 52 year old female from Village, Cambridge who works in Sales and Marketing. Garzy is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Badminton, Pilates , Horse Riding , Gym , Swimming, Squash , Tennis , Salsa /Ceroc, Table Tennis, Netball, Aerobics

Garzy has travelled to 13 countries including China, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Kenya, France, United States of America, Belgium, Finland, Vatican City, Greece, South Africa, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 Flying
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Major Body Piercing
dislike no.3 Rude People
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Actually, Top Gun, Too many to mention
Favourite book/author BookBarbara Taylor Bradford
Favourite album/band MusicDance, R&B, Jazz, Opera, Classical, Some Pop
Favourite holiday HolidayAfrica, Hong Kong, China, France, Greece etc