Dating profile for tickers aged 40 from holloway, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

tickers, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from holloway, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About tickers

Ok, about me? Main features - short, northern, funny and love a good laugh! Love music, cycling, running round islington and regents park, big holidays and lots of them, preferably by a decent beach i can walk on, lie on and get involved in the waves - ok, actually only surfed once, but i could see myself doing more of it - if i can find a surfboard that isn't triple my size! just spent 6 weeks in thailand and am back in london doing a bit of this and a bit of that! other than that, i do all the usual... exercise, gigs, boozing (does water count?!!), reading - and i'll read anything - the back of a baked bean can while i'm waiting for the kettle to boil.. and oh yeah, wouldn't mind meeting some new people too!

tickers has 3 online dating photos

More about tickers: tickers is a 47 year old female from holloway, London, Greater London who works in Other. tickers is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Gym , Jogging , Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming, Pilates , Horse Riding , Aerobics , Surfing, Cycling, Yoga

tickers has travelled to 12 countries including Turkey, United States of America, Egypt, Indonesia, Monaco, Thailand, France, Cyprus, Australia, Spain, Greece, Ireland

tickers would love visit 18 countries including Brazil, Laos, South Africa, Venezuela, Chile, Peru, Italy, Vietnam, Ecuador, Cambodia and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 being by the beach in the fresh air
like no.2 people
like no.3 my ipod
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 the new long london buses
dislike no.2 insincerity and nastiness
dislike no.3 big brother
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtrue romance... but i'll always have a soft spot for top gun!
Favourite book/author Bookanything that teaches me stuff, thrillers, autobiographies, music book
Favourite album/band Musicindie/rock/old skool dance... i love the foos and dave grohl
Favourite holiday Holidayasia, oz and i want to do india and south america soon