Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Matt, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

With me, what you see is what you get. I am a laid back guy who enjoys life and makes the most of it.

I am a romantic at heart and I enjoy a whole array of things, picnics in the park, long walks in the coun tryside, watching a great movie, evenings in with a nice bottle of wine and eating great food in nice restaurants or just spending hours chatting over a cup of coffee.

Other than my good looks ;-), I would say honesty and integrity are my best qualities and I look for those qualities in other people. I have respect for myself and the person that I am with. I live my life without any regrets. I don't believe in judging people, because when you judge people you have no time to get know them and ultimately love them.

Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 44 year old male from London, Greater London who works in IT. Matt is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

Matt has travelled to 13 countries including Spain, Cyprus, Thailand, Australia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, United States of America, Ireland, New Zealand, France, Finland, Singapore, Belgium

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Marmite
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Beach
Favourite book/author BookLong way down
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia