Dating profile for fossy aged 40 from Ripon who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

fossy, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ripon

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About fossy

Hi my name is nigel. I have 2 teenage children a girl and a boy who have lived with me since my divorce 5 years ago. As they are now becoming more independent I feel its time to start my social life again. I enjoy travel, sport and cooking. My favourite place at the moment is Budapest. I would describe myself as spontaneous, a weekend in San Fran was one of my crazier ideas!!! I guess I am more of a coun try guy than a townie, 2 dogs, shooting,fishing etc being testament to that, but I love the city for the excitement. At the moment I am torn between living in the coun try and moving into town......perhaps you could give me some advice?? N

fossy has 1 online dating photos

More about fossy: fossy is a 56 year old male from Ripon who works in Executive, Management. fossy is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Running, Golf, Gym , Pool, Skiing, Scuba Diving , Cricket, Swimming, Shooting , Mountain Biking, Car Racing , Cycling, Canoeing

fossy has travelled to 14 countries including Portugal, Belgium, Hungary, Cyprus, France, Estonia, San Marino, South Africa, Barbados, Spain, China, Italy, Ireland, Finland

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Lazy sunday mornings
like no.3 Gym, cycling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 avacado
dislike no.2 big brother
dislike no.3 not much else
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlife of brian, pulp fiction
Favourite book/author Booklife of pi
Favourite album/band Musicbruce, u2,stereophonics
Favourite holiday Holidaycape town