Dating profile for City_Lawyer_Jon aged 40 from London, North West who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

City_Lawyer_Jon, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCambridge
HairBlack, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About City_Lawyer_Jon

I'm a down to earth city lawyer who enjoys a bit of everything, looking for someone equally relaxed with whom to enjoy some quality time (and banter), be it out for a good meal, over a beer, catching a film or doing something new and exciting. I love to travel and spend time with my friends, and also like time to myself in my brand new flat or out and about.

As for the rest... well I wouldn't want to spoil all the fun and tell you everything about me.

Now tell me about you...

City_Lawyer_Jon has 2 online dating photos

More about City_Lawyer_Jon: City_Lawyer_Jon is a 39 year old male from London, North West who works in Legal. City_Lawyer_Jon is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Table Tennis, Wrestling, Athletics, Cricket, Boxing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Snooker, Tennis , Rugby , Squash , Football, Chess, Running, Pool

City_Lawyer_Jon has travelled to 34 countries including France, Croatia, Poland, Austria, Tanzania, Namibia, Spain, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Guatemala, Uruguay, Brazil, Singapore

City_Lawyer_Jon would love visit 58 countries including Montenegro, Barbados, Lesotho, Iceland, Honduras, Australia, Nicaragua, Benin, Ghana, Cameroon and 48 more

My Likes
like no.1 Banter
like no.2 The OC
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Chocolate - so more for you to enjoy :)
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeaving Las Vegas
Favourite book/author BookRecently, has to be Half of a Yellow Sun
Favourite album/band MusicSugababes, Killers, and many more... pretty eclectic tastes
Favourite holiday HolidayRecently back from Nepal - wow!