Dating profile for macusr aged 40 from corstorphine, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

macusr, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from corstorphine, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNapier
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About macusr

Pretty easy going. Enjoy being outdoors and watching live sport. Like to be with people who are honest and genuine and that can be trusted. Fairly quiet when in company but do like to make myself known.

macusr has 1 online dating photos

More about macusr: macusr is a 53 year old male from corstorphine, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional. macusr is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Table Tennis, Bowling , Golf, Gym , Running, Chess, Climbing , Car Racing , Rugby , Skiing, Parachuting, Snooker, Football, Sailing

macusr has travelled to 10 countries including Cyprus, Greece, Mexico, Portugal, United States of America, Zambia, South Africa, Malawi, France, Spain

macusr would love visit 9 countries including Mauritius, Kenya, Peru, Botswana, The Bahamas, New Zealand, Brazil, United Arab Emirates, Singapore

My Likes
like no.1 Entertaining - cooking
like no.2 Socialising - mosly listening
like no.3 Live sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who know it all
dislike no.2 Litter -
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing / Beach