Dating profile for Clare aged 40 from Putney, London, South West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Clare, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Putney, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Clare

I'm a writer/blogger by habit but earn my living making interesting things happen.
I love the first steps in new shoes, 99% chocolate, stimulating conversation, live music, freedom and passion.
I dislike bores, dishonesty, port (it's a long story) and being tickled.
And dogs wink at me - something I don't often tell people!

Clare has 1 online dating photos

More about Clare: Clare is a 44 year old female from Putney, London, South West who works in Consultant. Clare is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Pilates , Cycling, Running, Tennis , Gym

Clare has travelled to 11 countries including United States of America, Greece, Morocco, Spain, Italy, Germany, France, South Africa, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands

Clare would love visit 14 countries including Cambodia, Thailand, India, Grenada, Trinidad and Tobago, Vietnam, Iceland, Sweden, Sri Lanka, The Bahamas and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 blustery days
like no.2 laughter
like no.3 sushi and sour cherries
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 burnt coffee
dislike no.2 being cooped up inside
dislike no.3 loud, bad manners
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhmmm, tough question
Favourite book/author BookJay McInerney, Andrea Camileri, Nigel Slater
Favourite album/band Musiceclectic - anything from Pink Martini to Prince via Fratellis
Favourite holiday Holidaycycling through Indochina (my next trip)