Dating profile for minpippo aged 40 from South East London, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

minpippo, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from South East London, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About minpippo

Mmm where do I start...I love dining out, travelling, bars/ pubs, obviously shopping especially for shoes!, flowers, laughing, gurning, dancing and singing - not that I am very good at the last two.. ask my mates!
My friends & family are vey important to me as is my career however I have found the life work balance.
I am looking for someone who sees the glass as half-full rather than half-empty, who has a cheeky side and a great sense of humour. Someone who likes to have fun and try new adventures/experiences, takes care of their appearance but is not a poser!

minpippo has 3 online dating photos

More about minpippo: minpippo is a 50 year old female from South East London, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management. minpippo is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Bowling , Swimming, Poker, Skiing, Bungee Jumping, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Salsa /Ceroc, Cycling, Pool, Wrestling, Aerobics , Jogging

minpippo has travelled to 19 countries including Thailand, Mexico, Portugal, Cuba, Andorra, Canada, United States of America, Italy, France, Czech Republic, Australia, Spain, Egypt, Switzerland, Maldives

minpippo would love visit 20 countries including Fiji, Argentina, Austria, Iceland, New Zealand, Kenya, Uruguay, India, Russia, Morocco and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Strolling in the Park with a latte in hand
like no.2 Finding a great pub for a Sunday Roast
like no.3 Sunny days and balmy nights
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Snakes
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3 Offal
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Deer Hunter, Pulp Fiction,Leon
Favourite book/author BookMemoirs of a Geisha, Oliver Reeds Bio
Favourite album/band MusicAmy Winehouse, Keane, Shirley Bassey
Favourite holiday HolidayAmalfi Coast, Vegas, Chicago,Maldives