Dating profile for SWF2007 aged 40 from Plymouth, Plymouth who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

SWF2007, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Plymouth, Plymouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About SWF2007

Laid back easy to talk to and like to have a laugh.Anything else just ask me.

SWF2007 has 1 online dating photos

More about SWF2007: SWF2007 is a 52 year old female from Plymouth, Plymouth who works in Sales and Marketing. SWF2007 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Netball, Badminton, Bowling , Table Tennis, Horse Riding , Parachuting, Rock Climbing, Abseiling, Climbing , Pool, Tennis

SWF2007 has travelled to 4 countries including France, United States of America, Spain, Greece

SWF2007 would love visit 35 countries including Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Bulgaria, Mauritius, Seychelles, Monaco, Germany, Australia, Argentina, China, Fiji and 25 more

My Likes
like no.1 Hot sunny Places
like no.2 Good Food
like no.3 Good Company
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liers
dislike no.2 People who are full of themselves.
dislike no.3 Rain
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookDanielle Steel
Favourite album/band MusicBon Jovi (Slippery when wet).Album
Favourite holiday HolidayMaldives(would like to go there).