Dating profile for oliwag aged 40 from redruth, Truro who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

oliwag, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from redruth, Truro

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEast Anglia
HairRed, Long
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About oliwag

Hi there!
My main interest is music, it talks to my soul and sometimes dictates the mood I am in....I love travelling to, visiting new places, seeing new things...

I have a very imaginative mind, and although my head is sometimes in the clouds, I do keep my feet firmly on the ground as well, one cannot help but be like that when one has two beautiful young children...

I hate bad manners and ignorance with a passion, I treat people in a way that I like to be treated myself, with respect and honesty,

Well hopefully you like what you read and will get in touch with me...
Looking forward to hearing from you...
oli...x

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You
----\\\-///----Care About
-----\\///-----People
------///\-----With
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\

oliwag has 3 online dating photos

More about oliwag: oliwag is a 53 year old female from redruth, Truro who works in Transportation. oliwag is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Car Racing , Horse Riding , Caving

oliwag would love visit 3 countries including Canada, Finland, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 traveling
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners
dislike no.2 ignorance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlotr
Favourite book/author Booktolkien, graham green
Favourite album/band Musicallsorts
Favourite holiday Holidaycamping