Dating profile for JoJo aged 40 from wimbledon, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

JoJo, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from wimbledon, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester Metropolitan
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About JoJo

Unusually somewhat lost for words - fun loving, kind, generous, loves spontaneity, great nights out or in and action packed or laid back days. Looking for a partner in crime to enjoy the good things in life - all a cliché I know - but it is honest! Vivacious, sensuous and fun. I’m a real people person.
I definitely am in the category of working to live rather than the other way round – so no more said about my job. I have a very caring nature and love to look after people and cook for my friends and family (very important to me as there are only three of us). Yoga, horse riding and dancing are my passions and keep me in shape. I have a good sense of humor and am quite witty and quick with it - so someone I can laugh with and who makes me laugh is my Ideal.
I like assertiveness and a man who knows what he wants and having integrity and being open are great qualities that I admire. If you have been married and have kids I would be happy to share that part of your life as well.
If you like to eat lovely food, drink to relax and enjoy traveling ...as well as being devilishly funny we may have something here.
I have traveled extensively and now often get asked for holiday/adventure suggestions and travel is one thing I do like about my job. I love take off for weekends to places in Europe including UK. And always set off for an adventure usually February – this year was Mexico riding in Vallee de Bravo and then the pacific coast for a week of yoga with some city visits in between.
Friends, cooking and saving the earth (not in a super woman type of way) are big passions. Combinations of the above are good - having some delicious fine wines and friends to accompany the food!
I am a free spirit who will be happy to make a commitment with a similar type. When I do I ...if Carlsberg made girlfriends!
Not lost for words after all!

JoJo has 1 online dating photos

More about JoJo: JoJo is a 54 year old female from wimbledon, London, South West who works in Finance. JoJo is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Cycling, Sailing, Gym , Yoga, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Running, Pilates , Mountain Biking, Jogging

JoJo has travelled to 36 countries including South Africa, Luxembourg, Nepal, Mexico, Slovakia, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, Thailand, Ireland, Greece, Austria, Spain, Turkey, Malaysia

JoJo would love visit 25 countries including Australia, Sri Lanka, Liechtenstein, Belize, Montenegro, Bolivia, Lithuania, Syria, Namibia, Uruguay and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling - experiencing new places
like no.2 cooking or eating out in new places
like no.3 laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Litter
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Bigot
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGroundhog Day, English Patient, Breakfast at Tiffany
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicFrom Classical to pop and everything in between
Favourite holiday HolidayGreek Islands, Mexico, Thailand and Spain