Dating profile for johnboy aged 40 from Sutton, London, South West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

johnboy, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sutton, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHertfordshire
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About johnboy

Down to earth, easy going, chilled out all round good guy. Love going to gigs, restaurants and waxing lyrical about nonsense in pubs. Like to play my guitar and pretend like I'm some kind of rock legend. I work far too many hours but I hope someone can give me a reason to change that. I enjoy my sport but I seem to be more into armchair sport these days apart from the weekly game of footie. Also love cars - someday I'll have that 2 seater sports car. Preferably before a mid life crisis!

johnboy has 2 online dating photos

More about johnboy: johnboy is a 44 year old male from Sutton, London, South West who works in IT. johnboy is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Snooker, Car Racing , Squash , Table Tennis, Pool, Rugby , Cricket, Badminton, Tennis

johnboy has travelled to 13 countries including New Zealand, India, Pakistan, United States of America, Philippines, Italy, France, Singapore, Yemen, Australia, Nigeria, Indonesia, Bahrain

johnboy would love visit 1 countries including Nepal

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Pubs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Arogance
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookTo Kill a Mocking Bird
Favourite album/band MusicPink Floyd, The Feeling, Queen, Amy Winehouse, Paulo Nutini
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia