Dating profile for kam55 aged 40 from Beckenham, London, South East who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

kam55, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Beckenham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
HairDark Brown, Long
ProfessionMedical, Dental
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kam55

Jolly, smiley, hard working. Looking for honest partner to share the simpler things in life and appreciate one another and enjoy good times... life's too short!
Great if you are into keeping fit and being healthy with occasional splurges of self indulgence to make it all worthwhile.

kam55 has 3 online dating photos

More about kam55: kam55 is a 46 year old female from Beckenham, London, South East who works in Medical, Dental. kam55 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Chess, Yoga, Running, Jogging , Cycling, Swimming, Gym , Mixed Martial arts, Poker, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Boxing, Paintballing, Pilates , Aerobics

kam55 has travelled to 24 countries including Mexico, Dominican Republic, Barbados, The Bahamas, India, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Greece, Portugal, Netherlands, Brazil, Ireland, United States of America, Spain, Nepal

kam55 would love visit 40 countries including Vietnam, Mexico, Austria, South Africa, Jordan, Iceland, Uganda, Croatia, New Zealand, Grenada and 30 more

My Likes
like no.1 Keeping fit
like no.2 pizza
like no.3 romance
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 being inconsiderate
dislike no.3 mushrooms
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMartial Arts in film,Shawshank R'tion,Die Hard,Finding Nemo
Favourite book/author BookSudoku, not a keen reader but I do like chic flicks
Favourite album/band Musicvarious music from soul, charts to classical & indian
Favourite holiday HolidayMaldives, Goa, Dubai