Dating profile for forethought aged 40 from Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

forethought, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityAnglia Polytechnic
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About forethought

I do my best and struggle with life issues at times as we all do.Other times I just dance, play my guitar and sing and spend time with friends.Love walking beaches forests wild mushrooming solstice fires .Make jam wine ,garden , spin and paint.May be I need to be more tolerant maybe not.

forethought has 3 online dating photos

More about forethought: forethought is a 53 year old female from Norwich who works in Other. forethought is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Gym , Volleyball , Mountain Biking, Badminton, Tennis , Ju-Jitsu, Scuba Diving , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Chess, Table Tennis, Gliding, Mixed Martial arts, Salsa /Ceroc, Swimming, Abseiling, Yoga, Climbing , Rowing, T'ai Chi

forethought has travelled to 15 countries including Madagascar, Belgium, India, Italy, France, Cyprus, Greece, Austria, Croatia, Luxembourg, Slovenia, Ireland, Spain, Germany, Ghana

forethought would love visit 16 countries including Nepal, Maldives, Cuba, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Japan, Belize, Australia, Hungary, Haiti and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 art
like no.2 music
like no.3 gadening
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 media sensationalism
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmfrench kiss , under the tuscan sun
Favourite book/author Bookvarious from cygnus books , art , religious/spiritual subjects ,
Favourite album/band Musicputo mayo collections , klesma , ballads , world
Favourite holiday Holidaydifficult recently with children.Like India , France