Dating profile for Bellski aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Bellski, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversitySouthampton
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bellski

A jumbo sunflower!!

Bellski has 1 online dating photos

More about Bellski: Bellski is a 43 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Bellski is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cycling, Horse Riding , Running, Badminton, Hockey , Table Tennis, Abseiling, Scuba Diving , Tennis , Pool, Climbing , Car Racing , Sky diving

Bellski has travelled to 17 countries including Malawi, Greece, Spain, Fiji, Thailand, Indonesia, France, India, Kenya, Cambodia, Russia, Australia, Singapore, Uganda, Malaysia

Bellski would love visit 52 countries including Guatemala, Czech Republic, Japan, Dominican Republic, Peru, Sri Lanka, Montenegro, Myanmar, Chile, Croatia and 42 more

My Likes
like no.1 Shepherd's Pie
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mushrooms
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything from Moulin Rouge to Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookPhilip Pullman to Haruki Murakami
Favourite album/band MusicUm listening to the Kaiser Cheifs at the mo
Favourite holiday HolidayFavourite place