Dating profile for Ivan aged 40 from [email protected], London, South West who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Ivan, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from [email protected], London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityItalian
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ivan

Hey, I just moved to London from Italy. I'm looking to meet easy going, sociable and outgoing people to hang out with. I'm a very happy and smiley person. I enjoy particularly traveling, sporting and meeting new people and cultures, but I'm up for many things. Drop me a message.

Ivan has 1 online dating photos

More about Ivan: Ivan is a 38 year old male from [email protected], London, South West who works in Student. Ivan is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rowing, Mountain Biking, Football, Gym , Climbing , Snowboarding, Orienteering, Swimming, Kayaking, Volleyball , Rock Climbing, Canoeing, Running, Poker, Chess

Ivan has travelled to 17 countries including Portugal, Monaco, Vatican City, Czech Republic, Luxembourg, Bolivia, Austria, Italy, Brazil, San Marino, Belgium, Germany, Morocco, France, Peru

My Likes
like no.1 Sports
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Meet new people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lie
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayBrasil