Dating profile for Jill aged 40 from London, West Central who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Jill, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityNorth American
EducationDoctorate
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jill

I moved to London about two years ago from New York City and until now have been so busy working that I haven''t really met many people outside of the office, so I thought I''d give this a go. I''m a lawyer and work insane hours and suppose I''m a bit of a workaholic, but endeavour to get time off to try and enjoy the city. I live near two parks and love to spend my weekends exploring them or just sitting out with a newspaper and coffee. While I like being outside when possible (let''s be honest, this is England, the weather isn''t always cooperative ), I am a voracious reader and love nothing more than going to the cinema. I''ve also been trying to do weekends away and take advantage of the ability to travel to so many amazing places so easily And I''m sure I spend far too much time online, but I suppose that''s what got me here...

Jill has 1 online dating photos

More about Jill: Jill is a 42 year old female from London, West Central who works in Legal. Jill is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Ice Hockey, Football, Gym , Baseball, Tennis , Jogging , Pool, Swimming

Jill has travelled to 21 countries including Belgium, Haiti, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Morocco, Guatemala, Germany, Canada, France, Vatican City, Ireland, Dominica, Spain

Jill would love visit 28 countries including Sweden, Australia, Iceland, Nepal, Indonesia, China, Philippines, Japan, New Zealand, Peru and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sitting in the park
like no.2 Amusement park rides
like no.3 Reading on a raining day
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Intolerance
dislike no.2 Rodents
dislike no.3 Yankees, as in the baseball team, but kidding (mostly )
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAll of Kevin Smith''s films, PCU, The Fifth Element, Better Off Dead
Favourite book/author BookAll Quiet on the Western Front, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man
Favourite album/band MusicBeastie Boys, STP, Foo Fighters, Brand New, Cream, Lynyrd Skynyrd
Favourite holiday HolidaySomething adventurous. Hana, Maui is my favourite place (so far).