Dating profile for Annabel aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Annabel, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityLondon
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Annabel

Indeed I am an urban professional - specialising in the urban environment. I have a great job which involves everything from desigining, writing articles, travel and occassional media appearences. To relax I hit the coast (every weekend) to sail, surf or windsurf or less often the mountains to walk up them or jump off them. Its quite hectice an as a result I haven't had a lot of time to meet people outside my usual circles. Adjectives to describe me would be: independent, energetic, creative, funny (well at least I think so), philosophical and a wee bit eccentric. I am also deeply suspicous of personality pointers that don't allow you to tick both boxes... whats with the sun-snow,pints-shorts,etc, business....?

Annabel has 1 online dating photos

More about Annabel: Annabel is a 48 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional. Annabel is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Cycling, Sailing, Snowboarding, Mountaineering, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis , Mountain Biking, Badminton, Surfing, Horse Riding , Hang Gliding, Wakeboarding, Kite Surfing, Paragliding, Swimming

Annabel has travelled to 27 countries including France, Pakistan, Nepal, Montenegro, Turkey, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Iran, Romania, Albania, Spain, Finland, Monaco, Austria

Annabel would love visit 24 countries including Portugal, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Poland, Sweden, Lithuania, Estonia, Peru, Norway, Latvia and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 sea
like no.2 cities
like no.3 mountains
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 humour bypass
dislike no.2 daily mail
dislike no.3 reality shows
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlue juice
Favourite book/author BookPlato
Favourite album/band MusicStone Roses
Favourite holiday HolidayMexico