Dating profile for Shavy28 aged 40 from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Shavy28, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityIrish
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairTell you later, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Shavy28

Why should you get to know me? I'm single at the moment and thought i'd give the internet a go and see whats out there. Haven't been lucky enough to find anybody in my social arenas (I generally blame my friends as most are in long term relationships.) In my free time I like going out and enjoying life to the full. I like music, travelling, sports, restuarants, bars and loads more. I work in the city and live in south west london. I'm a pretty chilled out relaxed type of person, I know what I want out of life and I'm working on it. I would like to meet a girl who loves to enjoy life to the full, has a good personality and good sense of humour. It would be a bonus if they were at least average looking ;-) . I know physical isn't all but it does have its place!

Shavy28 has 3 online dating photos

More about Shavy28: Shavy28 is a 40 year old male from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Finance. Shavy28 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Parachuting, Golf, Rugby , Sky diving , Skiing, Pool, Surfing

Shavy28 has travelled to 23 countries including Mexico, Chile, Italy, France, Singapore, Canada, Sweden, United States of America, Austria, Andorra, Denmark, Australia, Switzerland, Bolivia, Peru

Shavy28 would love visit 33 countries including Brazil, Panama, Japan, China, Samoa, Colombia, Mauritius, Lebanon, Uganda, Argentina and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Having a laugh
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Idiots
dislike no.2 Sweaty people on the tube
dislike no.3 Having my photo taken
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction: Scarface - Comedy: Something about mary
Favourite book/author BookDoes the metro count :-)
Favourite album/band MusicSnow patrol, funky/dirty house - its a bit varied
Favourite holiday Holidayjust back from south america!