Dating profile for opalmoon aged 40 from knightswood, Glasgow who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

opalmoon, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from knightswood, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About opalmoon

i am 37yrs of age and have natrual blonde hair and i wear glasses and i am a size18/20

opalmoon has 2 online dating photos

More about opalmoon: opalmoon is a 53 year old female from knightswood, Glasgow who works in Medical, Dental. opalmoon is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Libra.

I like : Paintballing, Caving, Badminton, Swimming, Pool

opalmoon has travelled to 6 countries including Greece, Canada, United States of America, Belgium, France, China

opalmoon would love visit 12 countries including Cyprus, Singapore, Sweden, Maldives, Thailand, Morocco, Australia, Fiji, Italy, Bulgaria and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 eating out
like no.2 going to the cinema
like no.3 going to the pub
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 porridge
dislike no.2 rain
dislike no.3 liver
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhorror/thrillers
Favourite book/author Booktrue life/horrors/ghost stories
Favourite album/band Musicmadonna/faithless
Favourite holiday Holidaygreece/holland/canada