Dating profile for moonboots aged 40 from Sunderland who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

moonboots, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sunderland

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Very Short
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Don't Drink
About moonboots

witty, smart, cultured, attractive, liberal, understanding dish of the day.
or slightly neurotic, underachieving, broke, misanthropic chef.
depends on the day really! honest either way

moonboots has 1 online dating photos

More about moonboots: moonboots is a 45 year old male from Sunderland who works in Food Services. moonboots is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Climbing , Football, Chess, Golf, Pool, Tennis , Bowling

moonboots has travelled to 2 countries including Netherlands, Tunisia

moonboots would love visit 43 countries including India, Lebanon, Egypt, Italy, Turkey, South Korea, Hungary, New Zealand, Ukraine, Mongolia and 33 more

My Likes
like no.1 unusual people
like no.2 sarcasm
like no.3 words
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dogma
dislike no.2 brainless masses
dislike no.3 stiff joints
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhitchcock, lynch, cohen bros, daft comedy
Favourite book/author Bookkafka, gore vidal, vonnegut, orwell, russian stuff, loads more
Favourite album/band Musicpixies, arcade fire, joanna newsom, indie, punk, etc
Favourite holiday Holidaynewcastle is exotic coming from south shields!