Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Eltham, London, South East who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Chris, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Eltham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

I've recently moved back to Eltham after a few years away and I'm looking to make new friends... or more - who knows! I'm friendly, relaxed and outgoing though I also have my quiet and reflective moments. I love meeting new people, socialising and having a good time. I've just started taking dance lessons (as opposed to stepping side-to-side in a crowded club) and I absolutely love it. I try to keep fit; running, cycling and weight-training. I like the cinema, theatre, bars and clubs or just chilling over at a good friend's place.

Chris has 1 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 39 year old male from Eltham, London, South East who works in Tell you later. Chris is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Scuba Diving , Salsa /Ceroc, Mountain Biking, Rowing, Pool, Poker, Chess, Table Tennis, Cycling, Climbing , Rock Climbing, Football, Canoeing, Kayaking, Badminton, Swimming, Paintballing, Abseiling, Gym

Chris has travelled to 15 countries including Israel, Greece, Cuba, Hungary, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Egypt, Serbia, France, Luxembourg, Denmark, Antigua and Barbuda, Turkey, Italy

Chris would love visit 3 countries including United States of America, Thailand, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Film
like no.3 Ceroc Dancing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Thoughtlessness
dislike no.2 Laziness
dislike no.3 Bad etiquette (manners)
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCasino Royale
Favourite book/author BookThe Time Traveller's Wife - Audrey Niffenegger
Favourite album/band Music50s Rock 'n' Roll.
Favourite holiday HolidayBodrum, Turkey.