Dating profile for samfire882 aged 40 from Preston who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

samfire882, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Preston

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About samfire882

Honest, caring, thoughtful, I enjoy many things especially the outdoors. I also enjoy reading, watching films and driving, travelling. I just love being out in the fresh air with my mp3 and enjoying the coun tryside...I like to relax on a beach but I am equally at home walking anywhëre with great scenery....I have an adventurous spirit....I work hard, play hard and chill hard too. I'm driven by ideas, I like gadgets that make things easier. I would possibly like to live and work abroad (US then Australia) in the future. I've got many plans. Looking for someone new, interesting, companionship, I'm open minded so she may be from any walk of life, I would like to meet someone from another coun try with a different culture and lifestyle (a different language accent is fun). Though this isn't essential, she could be from anywhëre.

samfire882 has 3 online dating photos

More about samfire882: samfire882 is a 47 year old male from Preston who works in Technical, Professional. samfire882 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Rowing, Parachuting, Football, Squash , Abseiling, Mountain Biking, Boxing, Tennis , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cricket, Caving, Athletics, Judo, Shooting , Gym , Canoeing, Climbing , Golf, Cycling, Badminton

samfire882 has travelled to 4 countries including Spain, Malta, Ireland, Germany

samfire882 would love visit 60 countries including Kenya, Canada, Brazil, Barbados, Jamaica, Cambodia, Colombia, Malawi, Russia, Kuwait and 50 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling, diy, gardening, cycling
like no.2 cars, surfing the net, tennis
like no.3 a quiet drink in the local pub
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Speed Cameras, road works
dislike no.2 Allergies, cat haters, terrorists
dislike no.3 Boring, plastic soul-less people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIron Man, soaps, State of play
Favourite book/author BookDon't read books I read on the internet
Favourite album/band Music80's, u2, depeche mode, Gary Numan, house music
Favourite holiday Holidayspain, germany, tenerife, Nashville