Dating profile for Mr Mayfair aged 40 from Brentwood, London, Greater London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Mr Mayfair, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brentwood, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mr Mayfair

Fairly handsome, young looking, laid back, fun loving, honest and romantic guy.
Keen on travelling.
Enjoy watching old movies.
Can cook and clean!
Just as happy eating in or out.
I love the ocean and taking walks along the beach.
I am simply looking for a nice, ordinary, normal girl to spend time with get to know and see where we go...

Mr Mayfair has 2 online dating photos

More about Mr Mayfair: Mr Mayfair is a 57 year old male from Brentwood, London, Greater London who works in Consultant. Mr Mayfair is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Climbing , Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Snooker, Badminton, Shooting , Chess, Car Racing , Table Tennis, Rock Climbing, Poker, Caving, Paintballing, Baseball, Tennis , Athletics, Mountaineering, Basketball, Sailing, Cricket

Mr Mayfair has travelled to 13 countries including Vatican City, Mexico, France, Sweden, Denmark, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, United States of America, Italy, Germany, Monaco, Ireland

Mr Mayfair would love visit 17 countries including Barbados, Iceland, China, Switzerland, South Korea, South Africa, Italy, Mexico, Israel, Canada and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Good company
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Plenty of sun!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude and Obnoxious behaviour
dislike no.2 Judgmental people
dislike no.3 Being lonely
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThomas Crown Affair, Glory, Mermaids, A matter of life and death.
Favourite book/author BookPretty much anything...
Favourite album/band MusicSnow Patrol, Rockabilly, Sinartra, Elvis, Jazz, Classical. Opera.
Favourite holiday HolidayAmerica.