Dating profile for Nat aged 40 from yardley, Birmingham who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Nat, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from yardley, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Nat

Im a good looking girl, I love to have fun going out with mates socializin with other ppl making new friends.
Im a down to earth girl who likes to have fun lol so give me a message if like the sound off me!!

Nat has 1 online dating photos

More about Nat: Nat is a 30 year old female from yardley, Birmingham who works in Other. Nat is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Football, Bungee Jumping, Car Racing , Kickboxing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, T'ai Chi , Salsa /Ceroc, Horse Riding , Poker, Surfing, Sky diving , Hang Gliding, Motorbikes , BASE Jumping, Mixed Martial arts, Skiing, Boxing, Ju-Jitsu, Basketball, Yoga

Nat has travelled to 1 countries including France

Nat would love visit 6 countries including The Bahamas, Australia, Maldives, Brazil, United States of America, Thailand

My Likes
like no.1 Clubbin
like no.2 Handsome men
like no.3 Drinkin out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Soppy nights in
dislike no.2 Men that moan
dislike no.3 Staying in
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter books, I no sad lol!!!
Favourite album/band MusicAnything with a good beat
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza