Dating profile for Caroline aged 40 from Notting Hill, London, West Central who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Caroline , 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Notting Hill, London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Caroline

Creative and enthusiastic about life. Independent and intelligent I am a good listener who also loves a good debate. I believe that my friends would call me loyal and reliable with a wacky side and an ability to laugh at myself. Through my jobs I have travelled a lot which I think has made me appreciate my family & friends and I am as happy staying in and cooking with mates as I am going out.

I used to be a dancer so tend not to keep still for long and have recently started horse riding again after years. I work hard and play hard and believe in taking every opportunity life sends my way. Open minded I like to see the best in people and hence why I am lucky to say that I have a great group of friends both old and new.

Most of all I like to try new things and enjoy having a laugh.

Caroline has 2 online dating photos

More about Caroline : Caroline is a 47 year old female from Notting Hill, London, West Central who works in Advertising, Media. Caroline is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Parachuting, Polo, Motorbikes , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Horse Riding , Shooting

Caroline has travelled to 42 countries including Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Italy, Denmark, Bahrain, Thailand, Russia, Norway, United States of America, Malta, Sweden, The Gambia, France, Singapore

Caroline would love visit 8 countries including Mauritius, Barbados, Cuba, Ethiopia, Argentina, Vietnam, New Zealand, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Steak
like no.2 Dancing
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Moaning
dislike no.3 Traffic Wardens
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCult Films & British
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies & Poetry
Favourite album/band MusicPretty much most music except hard rock
Favourite holiday HolidaySun and cities (well travelled)